Firefox Workshop in my college

image

I organized Firefox workshop in my college  where we had session about Firefox openness and Firefox OS. I made a video for this workshop where in all students and professors came to know about Firefox products and its story so far. At the end of this interactive session we had question answer session where students asked their query about Mozilla and I addressed their query.

At the end I requested everyone to join Firefox Student Ambassdor program and contribute to its open source platform. Everyone was excited to be a part of Firefox Community.

Leave a Reply

